Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Center for Human Reproduction

Infertility Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.96/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Center for Human Reproduction always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Human Reproduction below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Besides his great expertise and high scientific knowledge, Dr. Barad is compassionate, kind, patient. He supported me in the worst moment of taking the decision to transfer my poor quality embryos on Day 3 holding my hand and genuinely caring for my wellbeing. Because of the pandemic, I had to wait a couple of years before being treated at CHR - I definitely recommend Dr. Barad and hope to get his advise also in the next future.
SATYA SAILAJA BINDU G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Barad is very experienced, highly skilled, and an awesome physician. CHR staff is very professional and makes our visit experience a pleasant one. Lot of thanks to CHR and it is highly recommended.
SHOSHANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Always makes such difficult times that much easier. In completely and capable hands and then some….
BRYNDIS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Gleicher and his staff are knowledgeable, thorough, and supportive! Highly recommend!
SAHELA A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Doctor Barad is a great person for consulting, he understands patients emotions and can guide appropriately with the practical scenarios.
TRAH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
X Excellent care and wonderful professional and personable DR
NATHALIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Best fertility doctor!
TRUPTI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Amazing experience. Dr Gleicher is really great, explains everything in detail. He asks you about the smallest details regarding your health and looks at the problem holistically. The staff at CHR is great, very friendly and professional.
SHOSHANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
There’s no real words do describe how caring, informative, knowledgeable and helpful Dr. Barad is for the mind and fertility! There’s no better hands to be in!
HELEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Barad is an amazing caring and compassionate doctor. He is a doctor who really cares about his patients.
PROMILA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Gleicher is not only a leader in his field but I also found him to be a good listener and an empathetic human being.
INGRID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Love Dr B not only is he loving and caring but he brings that sense of security and comfort.
KARINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Barad has the best bedside manner I have ever encountered in this process. Skillfully patient and gentile.
JASMINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Everyone that works at CHR is so kind and professional
MONICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great so far.
GALINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very professional and efficient. Straight forward and informative!
SUSAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Gleicher and team are amazing. Very patient, answer all questions thoroughly and most importantly they are compassionate.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Amazing staff and drs ♥️
AMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Excellent bedside manners and very experienced. I trust Dr. Barad’s expertise 100%. He was very kind and patient with me. My embryo transfer was smooth and quick. Thank you so much.
MARCIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. David Barad is great and extremely knowledgeable; he answered all the questions my husband and I had and he empathised with our concerns regarding staff communication and billings department transparency concerns.