Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Human Reproduction

Infertility Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
93 total reviews

Center for Human Reproduction always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Human Reproduction below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
My husband & I had an initial consultation with Dr. Barad, and were blown away by the time he spent with us & care he put into our conversation & next steps. For the first time in a long time on our infertility journey, it felt like someone actually heard us & our concerns. He's already suggested some new approaches we can take towards having a healthy pregnancy, that no other doctor ever mentioned, and we've been at this for years! The peace of mind & hope he offered alone were worth it. Would highly recommend.
YI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Love Dr Barad! He is super kind and knowledgeable!
SHOSHANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I can’t stress this enough, there’s NO BETTER HANDS TO BE IN! Caps for emphasis. I am grateful every day to have Dr. Barad in my corner.
JULIA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Gleicher was nearly 30 minutes late to our consultation, but that's not necessarily anything new when it comes to doctors' offices. I was a little surprised that he went through our entire intake questionnaire with us, despite having sent an initial report based off of it, but appreciated his thoroughness and willingness not to rush us. He spent over an hour on the consult. He also was unwilling to jump to conclusions about our diagnosis, and asked for multiple additional tests, further demonstrating his commitment to careful, individualized care.
KAYLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Barad was very thorough when taking my medical history (much more than any prior REI that I’ve seen). He provided me with an overview of the clinical trial that I am eligible for and also with recommendations at the end of my visit.
MARIA LUCIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very friendly, knowledgeable and open minded with a very positive yet realistic approach. Highly suggest Dr Barad and his team.
LEIGH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Great!
BROOKE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
My experience at CHR was nothing short of amazing. Dr. Barad is so kind, and knowledgeable. He makes you feel so important, and never like a number. The entire staff at CHR has got it figured out. Everyone has their jobs, and do them exquisitely. I loved getting to know all the front staff and nurses. Everyone is so sweet, and helpful. If only every fertility clinic was like this! CHR and everyone there will forever hold a special place in mine and my husbands hearts! <3
SONAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Barad is so thoughtful and caring
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
-
VIVIENNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Very compassionate, knowledgeable and great care!
Jenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Gleicher is a king, he is on the highest level of experience and knowledge. I met some IVF doctors before and no one came even close to his professionalism and wisdom. This generation of doctors are the real doctors, that know IVF inside out. And fight for their patients and not treat them like numbers like most others in that industry. They want the best outcome and actually investigate your issue based on their vast knowledge, almost like a detective. I am so thankful I met him.
ELISABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Doctor Barad is incredibly patient,caring, and has the best bedside manner you could ask for.
EVA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great
INGRID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Love Dr Barad he makes you feel so secure and Dr Gleicher is about dedicated treatment to your need.
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
I am so glad I decided to pursue treatment with Dr. Barad. He’s one of the most caring and compassionate physicians I have ever encountered, and this is saying a lot because I am a physician myself. Too soon to test if I’m pregnant yet but I know he has helping me do everything possible to achieve my dream of having a baby. I cannot recommend him more highly!
GABRIELA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very informative, just wasn’t on time
ZAHRA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
So knowledgeable, and expert for fertility at middle age
DANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The whole staff is attentive, supportive, and vested in a positive outcome for their patients. So glad I switched from my local clinic... it has still been a tough journey, but worth it!