Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Center for Human Reproduction

Infertility Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

51 total reviews

Center for Human Reproduction always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Human Reproduction below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Amazing staff and drs ♥️
AMY D.
Submitted 06/19/22
Excellent bedside manners and very experienced. I trust Dr. Barad’s expertise 100%. He was very kind and patient with me. My embryo transfer was smooth and quick. Thank you so much.
MARCIA T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. David Barad is great and extremely knowledgeable; he answered all the questions my husband and I had and he empathised with our concerns regarding staff communication and billings department transparency concerns.
T'RAH V.
Submitted 06/16/22
Quick and efficient completely taken care of… and the staff is super kind and caring!
SOPHIE C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent first consultation over Teams. I felt Dr Gleicher had a clear ability to reason scientifically about our situation and provide some potential insights as to why we are not currently pregnant.
MARIA LUCIA L.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Barad is a good listener, has open views and is really interested in making your family dream come true!
KATARINA A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very knowledgeable doctor. He has so many years of experience. I like his approach. I am just starting treatment with him.
SIMA CHAYA T.
Submitted 05/21/22
The best!!
DAWN B.
Submitted 05/11/22
The best.
JOY O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Beautiful
MARIE P.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Barad is very knowledgeable about the infertility process. I was very comfortable talking to him about my personal issues. I communicated very well with him about what I wanted.
KARINA P.
Submitted 05/02/22
Everyone, including the doctors have a beautiful bedside manner. Most human I’ve felt in the 4 yrs of undergoing IVF treatments.
RACHEL S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Such an amazing atmosphere. Between the physicians and all the staff, they really go above and beyond to make your experience worth while. You are truly in their best interest at the CHR.
TATJANA L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr.Norbert Gleicher is the best doctor and very nice person! Comprehensive and very helpful advice!
CLAYTISHA W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great so far!
ALLISON V.
Submitted 04/20/22
It was fast and easy and very informational.
CARRIE L.
Submitted 04/12/22
My retrieval process went very smooth and the doctors did not give up on me! They fought for every egg to give me the best possible outcome. The entire staff is so supportive and always always always available for anything you might need. Dr Gleicher and Dr Barad are the best in the industry
Tofa R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good
JESSICA S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. glacier is such a wealth of knowledge, the whole team are so professional and polite, they will not give up on your cause of parenthood, what an outstanding group of people!
NATHALIE M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Absolutely phenomenal doctor